Day 114

114

Feeling a little under the weather today with the beginnings of the flu (so had to take a day off work). To pass the day and distract me from a sore throat, I have been making Christmas decorations all day (whilst resting on the sofa). I have been wanting to do this for a while, with a handmade theme for my Christmas tree and may even try out salt dough decorations sometime. Either way, with Halloween tomorrow it is time for me to start planning for Christmas, especially gifts so I don’t leave it to the last minute!

Here’s hoping I feel a bit better tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Day 114

Leave a Reply

