Day 177

177

Happy New Year, everyone!

We made it to 2016! I’m not up for the typical new year, new me thing but I do have some goals for this year. First, drink more water – I say this every year, but it never seems to happen. Second, say yes more – I am one of those introverted people who is happy to just hang out by themselves. Despite this, it would really be nice to get out and meet some more people. Third, to walk with more confidence – rather than walking around with slumped shoulders and my head down, it’s time to walk with confidence and to not worry so much about what others may think.

Now, for today’s photo: I went for a little sightseeing session and ended up at a dam. It made for some pretty scenery … and lovely sunburn. Bring on 2016!

2 thoughts on “Day 177

Leave a Reply

