Day 189

189

One sure fire way to help the back-to-work blues? Having your online shopping order arrive early! Thanks Boohoo.com! Not only for the super fast shipping, but also for having an awesome petite range. I bought a maxi dress and a skirt mainly because I have never been able to buy a maxi dress that isn’t super long on my 5ft. 2 frame. My sister also bought two maxi dresses. This dress (and the skirt) fit amazingly! The dress just touches the ground; awesome because I can wear it with flat shoes as well as heels (which I don’t wear often).

To any girls under 5ft. 3, I highly recommend Boohoo’s petite range! I shall for sure be buying off there again.

In other good news, the air con has been fixed at work; in bad news, we all froze today as we all dressed for sweltering heat. Time to dress normal for again!

Leave a Reply

