Day 205

205

It’s FRIDAY! And it’s a long weekend! Woo!

And I managed to get outside on the secret rooftop garden … but I was too chicken to get out off the elevator in case it was locked off and I couldn’t get down. Yes, I’m paranoid, I know. Still, it was pretty and the clouds just so happened to start breaking whilst I was up there.

I am so so happy it is the weekend. I am EXHAUSTED. Time for some TV binge-watching, chocolate-eating and a long weekend of sleeping (and maybe a trip to the gym).

Leave a Reply

