Day 220

220

I think we all have that one food place that, like strong relationship, you can always rely on. Mine is Burger Fuel. Despite not having it in months and having zero appetite this morning (woke up feeling completely bleh), it was still delicious. Today’s photo: my Burger Fuel lunch catch-up with a friend from high school. I may have opted for the kids meal – as I said, zilch appetite – but let’s face it, kids meals are always awesome.

I have spent the rest of the day ‘spring’ cleaning and plonked out on the couch. Zero. Energy. It’s 8pm and I am still debating on dinner – the perks of being an adult: no specific dinner time. The plan for tomorrow: do nothing, maybe a little study if I am awake enough. Why can’t the weekend’s be longer?

Leave a Reply

