Day 237

237

Today was better. No further injury; just a still very sore hand. A short post this evening as I am rather sleepy! Pic of the day: Taco Tuesday of course! Instead of the usual taco pic, this Tuesday I noticed an awesome exit sign. No ‘thanks for coming’ or ‘see you again’ leaving sign; Mexicali Fresh go for a more “authentic” sign. And I liked it. So I took a photo of it (… sung to the tune of Single Ladies “…if you liked it then you should have taken a photo of it…” – yeah, I’m tired). On that weird note, I bid you Goodnight (…or should that be Hasta La Vista)!

Leave a Reply

