Day 254

254

Guys! I put together a chair and it hasn’t broken yet!!!

Sorry, a little too excited! I bought a flat pack chair yesterday in the hopes I would be able to put it together myself. And I did it! And it was actually really quick to do! Then I just through on a folded blanket to sit on (for added comfort), a throw blanket and a couple of pillows and voila! It fits right in amongst my lounge furniture.

In other news, I still have a headache. I’m super tired. And I plan on sleeping and lounging around home all weekend. Yes, this is the real crazy life of a 24 year old.

Leave a Reply

