Day 266

266

It feels like Monday, but it’s Wednesday. Not that I am complaining but wow do long weekends mess with my head.

I finally have someone to help me out at work, so next week I am back to my good old short hours so I can actually do some work on my PhD finally. It’s weird to actually want to study, but I am really looking forward to doing some work that actually interests me.

On another note, this evenings sunset was amazing; pure blue sky and a rich sunset turning the whole street orange. I figured a picture of that was more exciting than the frozen Coke I bought or a walk in the sun at work. Pretty sunsets make any day better, along with the knowledge that it will rise again in the morning and make the whole world beautiful once again.

2 thoughts on “Day 266

Leave a Reply

