Day 297

297

Saturdays, oh Saturdays. How I love thee.

Normal Saturday here … except I slept in ’til 11am. That never happens. But I must have needed it and I felt oh so refreshed. So I went to the gym for a quick work out and then straight back home to relax and continue colouring my adult colouring competition form! Super exciting and maybe in a few days when I finish it I shall post that as the picture of the day. My flatmates friend came over in the afternoon to watch some movies, eat pizza and play Monopoly. I can never be bothered finishing a game of monopoly with how slow it goes, so we gave up half way through.

Now for a bit of late night, pre-overseas travel shopping on Mr Vintage for some Kiwiana goodies! Today’s post is short and sweet: like me.

Leave a Reply

