Day 346


Today I got to visit a place I hold dearly in my heart. The university I attended on my international exchange (today’s photo). To make it even sweeter, my best friends from around the area and neighbouring states came to catch up!

After that we set off for Washington DC. A long drive but entertaining all the same. We have an Air BnB for the next two nights but I have to say, at first impression I’m not as impressed as everyone who raves about it. There isnt enough beds for the number specified. Very little amenities given. We are now brainstorming how to make it all work. Either than that I’m really excited for exploring new DC all day tomorrow. 

Do you have any Air BnB horror stories?

One thought on “Day 346

Leave a Reply

