Day 378


Didn’t want to leave the house again today – but went out for a few errands and bought myself some pretty hair accessories to make dressing a little nicer each day a little easier. Pictured is the rose gold headband I bought. Love it!

On the stress level news, my supervisor has gone on leave for an undetermined amount of time so I’m now in need of another supervisor to fill in. This should stress me out but everything goes else going on at the moment this really isn’t even a blimp on the radar. It could be a blessing in disguise; to find an extra supervisor who is less busy and therefore may be better and getting and keeping me on track as I feel I’ve barely achieved anything thus far. Silver lining? Here’s hoping. It’s starting to feel like the world is trying to stop me from succeeding. And that makes me want to succeed even more.  

Leave a Reply

