Day 395


The first nice day in a while. Cold, but at least the rain stopped – even if just for a bit. And just another beautiful sunset. Just a wee reminder once again that no matter what else is happening in life; how many changes come about, the sun always rises and it always sets. And it’s always beautiful. 

A day of rest today – I am so tired! And back into the study grind tomorrow (although I have just planned a short day of study as I have meetings). I need to get my focus back. ASAP. 

Leave a Reply

