Day 439

Lucky for me, I just got to go to a special screening of Bridget Jones’ Baby (and get an awesome goodie bag)! This movie was everything I could hope for; nostalgia, comedy and an emotional roller coaster all-in-one. I was actually laughing out loud for most of the movie and you totally begin picking a side for who you want the baby’s father to be (well… for it to then change back and fourth about ten times). 

Besides that I got to trial the company that was hosting the event’s new product and give some feedback (which as a researcher I LOVE to see company’s do). And seeing as I couldn’t take photos or talk about the company specifically, today’s photo is of the movie theatre – simply because the movie was the highlight of my day (and likely week). 

Now time for a late night pizza, a banana milkshake and probably some more grading of papers. 

Leave a Reply

