Day 457

And just when you’re having a nice day, something bad has to happen…

Let’s take it back to the beginnng of the day. I got to go shopping at NZ’s new and first H&M and hang out with my friends. We later went out for dinner and it really was just a nice day. 

And then on the way home from dinner, my car decided to flash emergency lights and struggle to drive. And now I’m crying like an emotional woman because it really is a crappy end to a crappy week. More than that, this kind of thing just always seems to happen to me. And I know it’s going to be expensive. And the fear of driving it to the mechanics with it struggling to drive has me beyond terrified. So crying seems like the best option now. 

Good days always seemed to be ruined by something. I just have the worst luck. 

Leave a Reply

