Day 462

Short post tonight because I’m falling asleep on the couch watching hilarious overviews of the presidential debate. 

Today was tiring. Said goodbye to my old car and hello to my new one. And then drive around panicked beyond belief as it’s strange getting used to a new car and I’m a terrified driver as it is. And driving long distances is tiring. Hence the sleeping on the couch now.  

Today’s photo: summer is on its way! It was a beautifully warm, sunny day and I noticed my plants are (finally) growing like crazy right now! I can’t wait for the longer days and peaceful nights that summer brings! 

Leave a Reply

