Day 487

What’s on your plate?

Whipped up a vege curry for dinner amid some crazy hectic marking. I’m trying to eat healthier; it’s not that I don’t like healthy food, in fact I love veges, rather I’m just so tired at the end of the day. Also note my indecisive nature is illustrated by my cooking; curry and rice, but also craving salad. 

Have been busy at work today but I feel successful! I would have continued working when I got home if I didn’t start watching a really good documentary. Whoops. So work-wise it was a good day; if I wasn’t so tired and on edge it would have been better. There’s just so much to do and so little time. 

Leave a Reply

