The Most Beautiful Evening (Day 515)


Seriously. Check out this sunset. 

I went for a walk around a park this evening because it was just so warm out. And ended up strolling along the water whilst the sun was setting. It was so quiet and peaceful and just what I needed. I even played on the playground because you are never to old to play on the swing. Never. So expect more photos from this walk over the next week or so – it was too pretty to only share one photo (I took many – sorry not sorry). 

Today’s photo is from a a rather steep hill … that really didn’t look that steep until I started climbing it. But the sun setting as I walked up was simply breathtaking. And I wish I could always stay that relaxed. 

Why is it always so silent during spectacular sunsets?

Leave a Reply

