Travelling is Exhausting (Day 526)

I’m currently in Australia visiting my dad before Christmas. And with an early start to the morning to fly out, I’m shattered! Seriously – haven’t left the couch since I arrived! Maybe it’s from the sickness this week; maybe it’s just travel. 

So I haven’t even managed to get a photo today – so instead I’m posting one of my favourite NZ sunsets in a long time (from the other days park visit). And it’s also another reminder that NZ beats Australia! Ha!

So for this weekend I’m planning on shopping and reading. In that order. Time to try and relax and now recover from what was a sickly week. Relaxation is the best! Let’s blame a short post on that fact I’m pretty sure I’m about to fall asleep on the couch. 

Leave a Reply

